Officers

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Chris Kennedy President babsonrugbyclub@gmail.com
Masaki Kondo Vice President mkondo2@babson.edu
Sam Casey Captain scasey5@babson.edu
Omari Ross Captain oross1@babson.edu
Michael Rothstein Treasurer mrothstein2@babson.edu
Sebastian Landy Match Secretary babsonrugbymatch@gmail.com
Sam Casey Choragus scasey5@babson.edu
John Mckenzie Faculty Advisor mckenzie@babson.edu

Coaches

NAME EMAIL
Carrick Pell babsonrugbycoach@gmail.com
Matthew Carmody Matthew.p.carmody@gmail.com
Robin Peers robinpeers@hotmail.com

Roster

YEAR NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT
2016 Graham Quisenberry Wing/Fullback 5' 9" 175
2016 Jarrod Ford Prop/Second Row 6' 212
2016 John Paul Kristian Outside Center 5' 7" 175
2017 Forrest Landy Hooker/Second Row 6' 200
2017 Frederick Maley Second Row 6' 2" 200
2017 Corey Houle Prop/Flanker 5'8" 190
2017 Josh Sapers Scrum Half 5'8" 180
2017 Khalif Heatley Hooker 5'9" 200
2018 AJ Maestas Center 6' 180
2018 Evan Lehrman Flanker 6'1 190
2018 Jack "Dash" DeWitt Scrum Half/Fly Half 6'6" 287
2018 AJ Maestas Inside Center 5'11" 180
2018 Daniel Coley Prop 6' 198
2018 Enrique Barco Outside Center 5'8" 175
2018 Juan Carlos Del Rio Flanker 5'8" 175
2018 Michael Rothstein Lock/Flanker/8 Man 5'8" 180
2018 Michael Horbowy Outside Center 5'8" 180
2018 Omari Ross 8 Man 6'0" 195
2018 Sam Casey Fly Half/Center 5'8" 180
2018 Sebastian Lanndy Fly Half 6'10" 287
2018 Vic Ghate Hooker 5'8" 170
2018 Zac Demello Wing 5'8" 175
2018 Jay Boland Flanker 5'8" 190
2019 Masaki Kondo Scrum Half/Fly Half 5'8" 170
2019 Gauthier LeMeur Wing 6'1" 190
2019 Tong "Tim" Zhi Wing 6' 170
2019 Andrew Goncalves Scrum Half/Fly Half 5'8" 170
2019 Cedric Mfuranzima Tighthead Prop 6'1" 240
2019 Wesley Stenger Lock 6'1" 205
2019 Ataberk Karatas Prop 6' 200
2019 David Papp Center 5'8" 180
2019 Peter Creech Flanker 5'8" 190
2019 Alexandre Tuchmuntz Center 6'3" 200